Management

Board of Directors Of DNS Engineering and Communications Ltd.

Shahid Shams Khan
Managing Director
shams@dnse.com.bd, info@dnse.com.bd, shams309@yahoo.com
Md. Mukter Hossain
Director
mukter07@yahoo.com; Mobile: +8801755646292

Management Of DNS Engineering and Communications Ltd.

Md. Zahir Uddin Babar
Company Secretary
xuba_79@yahoo.com

Md. Ragib Ahsan Khan
Sr. Project Manager
ragib@dnse.com.bd
Md. Habibullah Bindu
Sr. Project Manager
habibullah@dnse.com.bd
Remon Ahmed
Project Manager
remon@dnse.com.bd
Abu Taher
Project Manager
taher.dnse@gmail.com
MD.Hafizur Rahman
Admin Officer
bipl755@gmail.com
+880167803978
Md. Moshiur Rahman (Sujan)
Officer Accounts & Admin
Sujan@dnse.com.bd +8801678006865
Shamim Iqbal
Sr. Officer (Accounts & Finance)
shamim.dnse@gmail.com
Md. Akteruzzaman Reza
Officer (Accounts & Finance)
akhter@dnse.com.bd
Md. Jasim Uddin
Project Manager
jasim.dnse@gmail.com
Md.Zakerul Hossain
Asst. Manager F/C
zakerul@dnse.com.bd

Managements Support team

Samsul Huda Jony
Assistant Project Manager
jony@dnse.com.bd
Md.Nishadul Haq
Assistant Project Manager
nishad@dnse.com.bd
Md.Safiqul Islam
Assistant Project Manager(SCM)
safiqulislam97@gmail.com
Samsul Huda Jony
Assistant Project Manager
jony@dnse.com.bd
Close Menu